Photos and attendees from MEBA meeting Sunday

5th May 24 great to have

Jamie Moore here with us today

Jimmy Lewis (chairman)

Ian Harrison (newsletter editor)

Eddie Cartwright (welfare officer)

Gemma Cooke (treasurer)

Gavin Stirrup (committee member)

M.E.B.A. Members

Phil O’Hare

Rocky Roberts

Terry mungins

Jamie and Helen Lewis

Pete Mac

Peter Hardman

Keith Page

Ken Burke

Mike Whalley

Billy O’brian

Mike Colebourne

Roger Bailey

Stewart McKeam

Dave Chapman

Russ Arrowsmith

John Pollard

Steve Foster

Jamie Moore

Paul Smith

Billy Gregg

Xana Miller

Jamie Cooke